Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever invited to your home.  In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers.

New Call-to-Action

Here is what others are saying about our award winning level of service:

 

    5 star review  We were referred to this business for repair of our pool screen enclosure. We were able to get an appointment the same day we called. The estimate was well under two others we received. The work was done in less than 2 hours. Several phone calls to their office were all very courteous. We would definitely use them again.

    thumb Barbara Perry
    September 10, 2022

    5 star review  Sergio and Nick were great. They unclogged my dryer line within half an hour. Sergio also gave me a great deal of information about my air conditioning system. Very honest about what would be worth doing and what wouldn't. That sort of ethics is very commendable! Overall great experience!

    thumb Kelly Teacher for Life
    August 22, 2022

    5 star review  They were professional and well dressed. They put us at ease and worth every penny. I couldn't think of another company that gives better service. Thank you First Coast Home Pros!

    thumb ryan hammers
    August 20, 2022

    5 star review  All services done very professionally and to an excellent standard. Crews arrived early, after phoning ahead of time asking permission to do so. Both crew leaders, Jean (pressure washing) and Jay (window cleaning) were absolutely outstanding.

    thumb William Edwards
    August 10, 2022

    5 star review  Power washing and sealing of pavers. These two men where very pleasant and professional. Davin Boyce and Ivan, ? spelling of names were great. On time although rescheduled a lot due to rain mostly but they finished the job well, and moved all heavy things back in to my lanai. Very pleased with how everything looks clean and finished now.

    thumb Ann Martel
    July 21, 2022

    5 star review  Update 7/18/22: Had First Coast Home Pros come out again to clean our dryer vent. They did a wonderful job and as always were very nice and professional. I highly recommend! I called First Coast Home Pros in the morning to schedule an appointment to clean my dryer vent and they were able to come out by 3:30 p.m. the same day. Our technician was very friendly and thorough. He took the time to explain the procedure to us and they were finished in about 30 mins. They were very professional and I will hire them again!

    thumb Tammy Adams
    July 18, 2022

    5 star review  I initially contacted First Coast Home Pros over a year ago r/t gutter cleaning. Several companies advertise the service but I quickly discovered it’s primarily a lure to up-sell a gutter product. FCHP has a ton of offered services but has not tried to up-sell. They provide the info, estimate & move on but most importantly, no high pressure sales tactics. I’ve also had them out last summer to pressure wash our pool deck, screen enclosure & lanai. Had a minor issue w/lanai results that was satisfactorily resolved w/o question. Davin Boyce & team (Bob & Don), were scheduled yesterday to pressure wash our vinyl fence, pool deck & screen enclosure plus perform routine gutter cleaning. While all previous teams were professional & did a wonderful job, yesterday’s results were outstanding! IMO they went above & beyond to ensure I was well-pleased with all performed tasks. FCHP will be receiving a call next week to schedule additional services to include interior/exterior window cleaning & more pressure washing. I’ll be requesting Davin & team’s return. First though: screen panel replacement scheduled w/Ronnie in a few days. Yes, I’m a repeat customer & will continue to be.

    thumb Angelia Smucygz
    July 15, 2022

    5 star review  The entire process, from beginning to end, was professional with great communication up to and on the day of our appointment. They answered all of our questions, were efficient, and even shared helpful information about our dryer vent. We are first time home buyers so that was extremely helpful and much appreciated! We will definitely be using them again.

    thumb FrancoKristin Gomez
    July 15, 2022

    5 star review  Team called ahead as planned and showed up on time. Very professional in how they presented themselves and how they conducted business. Team lead was very helpful and attentive, offering sound suggestions during discussions. Professionally power washed my pool screen enclosure and was even able to clean problem spots--much appreciated! Completely satisfied with the team and the work done. Highly recommended! Will call First Coast Home Pros shortly to do the same for the front of my home and driveway. Thanks!

    thumb Martin Wilson
    July 13, 2022

    5 star review  They did two different properties for the non-profit that I work for! They were actually early, very quick, cleaned up the ground after cleaning the gutters and extremely friendly. Even the office staff that scheduled the quotes and cleanings were great. I highly recommend this company.

    thumb Cathy Dittaugh
    June 23, 2022

    5 star review  Very professional and courtesy crew. They showed up early, which was fine with us. We have a fairly busy office and they took that into consideration while performing the work. Polite, friendly, and new exactly what they needed to do. When they were finished, they cleaned up everything that had fallen from the ceiling tiles onto the floor and even vacuumed the carpets! I highly recommend them!

    thumb Rusty Baker
    June 16, 2022

    5 star review  Great screen repair with Ronnie and his asst. Jonathan. Professional, courteous, and prompt. We had window screens replaced, window frames rebuilt, and patio screens replaced. It was great to find someone who could meet all our screen needs, and do such a great job. Highly recommend, and will use First Coast Home pros again in the future.

    thumb Joann Gepfert
    June 2, 2022

    5 star review  I hired First Coast Home Pros to stretch the carpet in my elderly mother's master bedroom. The receptionist who took my call was very pleasant. She was able to provide me a quote over the phone; and she was able to schedule my appointment the same week. Isaiah was the service technician. He was awesome! He called me to advise that he was running ahead of schedule. When he arrived, he was very courteous, friendly and professional. He worked quickly and efficiently. The carpet looks great! Isaiah is an asset to the company. I highly recommend this company; and I will definitely use their services again.

    thumb Kathi Fjelstad
    May 15, 2022

    5 star review  We have used First Coast Home Pros previously to clean furniture; most recently, we used them for grout cleaning and sealing. We have been completely satisfied with both experiences. The communication from the time of appointment making throughout the service and follow up is excellent. Our grout cleaning was completed by Victor. He was timely, polite, knowledgeable, efficient and worked very hard to do an excellent job. Our grout looks like new! Based on our experiences, I would highly recommend First Coast Home Pros!

    thumb MARY DOMBOSKI
    April 29, 2022

    5 star review  After losing the individual who had been cleaning my home bi-weekly for 2 years, I wanted to begin using a regular cleaning service. Based on reviews, I reached out to First Coast Home Pros. They came for the 1st time today and I am very pleased with the cleaning they did. We discussed my specific needs prior to them starting and everything was done that I asked for in addition to them doing some things that were part of their regular routine. The products they use are not overwhelming with offensive odors. My house just smells clean. I have 2 different types of flooring and both look fabulous and better than they have in the past after being cleaned. I will be using this company on a regular bi-weekly schedule based on their performance today. It costs more than I’ve been paying but 2 people came and honestly my house looks and feels cleaner than before so it will be worth it. I received a call when they were approximately 30 minutes away and they were right on time as well. I definitely recommend First Coast Home Pros!

    thumb S Beach
    April 21, 2022

    5 star review  Very pleased with First Coast Home Pros! They were easy to coordinate and work with from the start. Jessica was very friendly while scheduling the appointment. Isaiah performed the service wonderfully and professionally in a timely manner. My sectional is clean and like new! Would recommend!

    thumb Alisha Barbera
    April 6, 2022

    5 star review  I love this company and have used them several times for different jobs. When I say thoroughly impressed I mean it. The guys are on time, friendly and knowledgeable. This company is better than a husband because they actually get the job done!

    thumb Vanessa Schell
    March 31, 2022

    5 star review  They came out gave me a quote, once I excepted I made an appointment. They called me to ask if they could come early which was fine. They came to my house, they were polite and respectful and got to work. They cleaned up after they were finished. I highly recommend this company and I will definitely hire them again.

    thumb Kathy Soares (PKCC)
    March 19, 2022

    5 star review  We used First Coast Home Pros to clean the travertine in our newly purchased home. Isaiah was our technician and he called to advise he was in route, was professional and very polite. He called to advise he needed to get a new hose, returned to our home and worked to complete the job. We are extremely satisfied with Isaiah’s work and the outcome is better than expected. We will be repeat customers and hope Isaiah will be the tech again!

    thumb Kelly Legler
    March 17, 2022

    5 star review  Very nice & professional rep took care of my place. He made sure to let me know what expectations to look forward to, due to the fact that a few of my small spots were kids paint, but everything still turned out perfect! Will be using them from now on & will now look to use them for other offered services I’ll need.

    thumb Kendra Hilliard
    March 6, 2022

    5 star review  My neighbor introduced me to First Coast Home Pros when I learned that she was having her kitchen grout repainted/sealed. I went down to look at it as Isaiah, the gentleman doing the work was finishing up. It looked amazing. I called the very next day to make an appointment. The same gentleman Isaiah came out to do the work and he was simply amazing. Very friendly, respectful, did a very good job. I would truly recommend their company. My kitchen grout looks sparkling new. You honestly can barely see it which was my goal. Now another friend / neighbor of mine is having an estimate done this coming week to have the same thing. I would highly recommend this service and this company as a whole, the price was very reasonable and the results are amazing.

    thumb Roger Dickinson
    February 12, 2022

    5 star review  I used the handyman services of Home Pros to rebuild a beam post supporting my back porch of my home. Their employee, Carter, had to come up with an idea to raise the post off the ground where it was rotting from being too close to water when it rained. He was able to add temporary supports to hold up the porch while he created a concrete platform to mount a new beam on This provided a permanent solution to the beam and of course value-added to my home. This project was handled so professional and I am a very happy customer with Home Pros handyman services.

    thumb Eddie Roberts
    January 5, 2022

    5 star review  We had the AC vents and dryer vent cleaned and the results were great. We hadn’t had the AC vents cleaned out since we moved in so my wife said it was time. They showed us the areas of concern, vacuumed the vents and registers for the input and supply sides. The results are amazing. They also cleaned the dryer vent. The laundry dried quicker than before. Saves electricity. Very happy with the results. Highly recommend the service.

    thumb Reginald Carr
    December 17, 2021

    5 star review  First Coast Home Pros did a great job with our dryer vent and AC duct cleaning. Dylan and Bailey were professional and on time. They cleaned up as they worked as left the rooms in great shape. It's the second time I've used this company and they've done an excellent job both times. Thank You!

    thumb Jeff Sanford
    December 14, 2021

    5 star review  This company did a fantastic job with a deep clean of one of our properties. From the person I spoke with to schedule the job to the ladies who cleaned the house, they were friendly, professional, and did such a great job with attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company and will most definitely use them again in the future.

    thumb Danielle Weaver
    December 13, 2021

    5 star review  Really top-notch service company. Very friendly and professional staff. They went out of their way to accommodate our schedule so the work would be completed before our family arrived in town for a wedding. My house looks so clean after the pressure washing that it looks like it had been repainted! Very thorough with attention to detail. Have used First Coast Home Pros for other services and had the same positive experience. Consistently high quality service. Highly recommend.

    thumb Michelle Boynton
    December 10, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness Always pleased with First Coast Home Pros service and their technicians. Joe did a great job! He was professional, kind and the work was done correctly.

    thumb Sara Horn
    November 25, 2021

    5 star review  Service: Window cleaning Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness

    thumb Donna Lowe
    November 24, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality Great service on time very professionalService: Clean ducts & vents

    thumb Jerome Bird
    November 24, 2021

    5 star review  Simple maintenance is rarely simple anymore but it was with my experience with the dryer vent cleaning crew. On time, respectful of my interior, no pushy upsell and out in 25 minutes. I only wish they would get with the future and offer payment methods other than check.

    thumb Kevin McDonald
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Rebuilt all of my screens and did an amazing job!!

    thumb Shay R.
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Tracey and her crews do a great job. My house is cleaned thoroughly and carefully. They are reliable, honest, professional and easy to deal with. The service is prompt, starting and finishing on time, so no inconvenience to me. I highly recommend First Coast Home Pros.

    thumb Larry Wray
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  First Coast Home Pros delivers a “first class” experience. They communicate throughout the process and treat every detail - including moving furniture and other items - with complete respect. The outcomes they delivered with my gutters (cleaning) and entire exterior washing were amazing! The exterior of my home is now “brand new” with the work performed. Always so professional, First Coast Home Pros delivers beyond what would be expected.Services: Gutter cleaning , Power/pressure washing

    thumb Deidre Brearley
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness This team of people are wonderful! They are also great communicators and very thorough. We have used them for years and will continue to do so!Services: Power/pressure washing , Window cleaning

    thumb Kathryn Elksnis
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Service: Standard clean Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value

    thumb Will Milford
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I used this company for many years at my previous residence and chose to call them again because of the attention to detail and the wonderful employees they send to service my home. I recommend them highly!Service: Deep clean

    thumb JANET AND JOE BLASKO
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Tracey and her crews do a great job. My house is cleaned thoroughly and carefully. They are reliable, honest, professional and easy to deal with. The service is prompt, starting and finishing on time, so no inconvenience to me. I highly recommend First Coast Home Pros.

    thumb Larry Wray
    November 14, 2021

    5 star review  First Coast Home Pros delivers a “first class” experience. They communicate throughout the process and treat every detail - including moving furniture and other items - with complete respect. The outcomes they delivered with my gutters (cleaning) and entire exterior washing were amazing! The exterior of my home is now “brand new” with the work performed. Always so professional, First Coast Home Pros delivers beyond what would be expected.

    thumb Deidre Brearley
    November 14, 2021

    5 star review  I used First Coast Home pros for dryer vent cleaning at a rental property that I own. Dylan and Nick arrived early and went over everything that they were going to do.They even explained the tools that they were going to use to clean the dryer vent and how those tools worked.They both wore masks as requested. They were professional and courteous.. And Dylan has no fear of walking on a pitched roof! Yikes! I've used this company for gutter cleaning, rug cleaning and house cleaning. They always do a great job! They are my 'go to' company.

    thumb Cathy O'Brien
    November 6, 2021

    5 star review  I use First Coast Home Pros for their window washing service. They come out once per quarter and they do a fantastic job. They remind me ahead of time to be sure that we're home. They call when they are on their way and they arrive on time. They remove all of the screens, wash the windows, replace the screens and you barely even know they are on the premises. They are polite, on time and do a beautiful job. I have also hired them to pressure wash the house. We are in a construction zone with homes being built all around us. The house was covered in sand/dirt/debris from construction. It is absolutely beautiful now. Every corner is clean. Soffits, Eaves, siding everything is perfect.

    thumb Ann Towne
    October 22, 2021

    5 star review  Professional and rendered exemplary service. I got my AC vents, dryer vent and carpet washed and everyone from the customer service rep and technicians (two different teams) were amazing. Highly satisfied with the work they did I will definitely call again to get tile and grout cleaned.

    thumb Claudia Branley
    October 3, 2021

    5 star review  Fantastic experience with my tile & grout cleaning & sealing and carpet clean! Went above and beyond and did more than what I asked for an expected for the same price quoted over the phone. I'll definitely be using them for more services in the future.

    thumb A Pauly
    September 30, 2021

    5 star review  Anytime we need help with a job bigger than we can handle, we call First Coast Home Pros. For years now they have taken care of all kinds of things for us, from cleaning our home, cleaning the gutters and roof, to most recently power washing the house and all of the concrete. Again, I am 100% satisfied with the work they provided. Chris and Bailey went above and beyond our wildest expectations! We have a large koi pond and they took special care to keep our fish safe. The outside of the house looks like it just got fresh coat of paint and the concrete - WOW! Just WOW! It glows! It's so bright and clean we almost need sunglasses just to go outside! Worth every single penny! We will be lifelong customers! Thank you again! The Trammel-Morgan household!

    thumb Glenda Trammel
    August 13, 2021

    5 star review  I am so thrilled to have found a company for all my house needs. I recently had my house deep cleaned by Bonnie and Maria. They were thorough and flexible with my schedule. I am looking forward to using them in the future! I have also used the air duct cleaning, pressure washing, and window cleaning services. Every time the quote surprised me by being less than what I budgeted for, especially with their level of service. Being dog-friendly was an added bonus!

    thumb Kaylyn Young
    August 4, 2021

    5 star review  We had suspended our cleaning services for a year and this was the big comeback. Tracy came early, stayed late, and brought our dusty apartment back to shiny life. She was skilled and cheerful and we will resume our regular schedule. So pleased to be going back to a company we already appreciated so much... great value, great service!

    thumb Renée
    June 10, 2021

    5 star review  I just moved into a new house and needed the dryer vent and air ducts cleaned. I got prices form a few different companies and First Coast Home Pros were the most reasonable priced and they were recommended to me by a friend. They were so busy that they weren't able to come as soon as I needed them to but that wasn't a big deal. Two days before my appointment they sent me an email to let me know what to expect at my appointment. I was told the time for my appointment but that it was possible they might get there either early or later than promised. I got a call before the time of the appointment from the technician letting me know that they would be running late and he thought they would be there by 9:30 am, which they were. They came in and got right to work. They cleaned the dryer vent first and then proceeded to clean all the air ducts. They were efficient with their time and were done quickly but not too quick. I was satisfied with the job that they did. They also gave me some tips on when to get the dryer vents cleaned again and what kind of filter to use for the HVAC that would filter the best and not cause any problems. They made sure that I was satisfied with the job before they left. I am very happy with the job that they did and would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Pattye OKavage
    March 25, 2021

    5 star review  For a very reasonable price, First Coast Home Pros cleaned the stucco walls, sliding doors, screen kick plates and floor of our enclosed patio. The walls were covered in dark mildew. After the clean it looks freshly painted. Before they left, we asked how much it would cost to have our windows cleaned. They gave us a super price and stayed late to get it done for us that same day. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Anna McFarland
    February 26, 2021

    5 star review  Had outside windows and screens washed and all concrete surfaces cleaned. Also had the brick in the back of the house and gutters over our Florida room pressure washed. The workers were extremely professional and their finished product looks great. I'm just sorry I didn't have the all the brick in the house pressure washed. I'll definitely call them again!

    thumb Cathy Barnwell
    February 15, 2021

    5 star review  We had about 400 square feet of tile and grout cleaned. Isaiah did the work and he did an excellent job in addition he was very pleasant and a nice young man. One thing I have learned about First Coast Home Pros is that they hire really good people. Their employees are courteous, competent, and all have just seemed like nice people. You can’t go wrong with this company.

    thumb David Hawkins
    January 30, 2021

    5 star review  On the scheduled day of service I received a call asking if they could show up about an hour or so early. No problem with that. When they arrived Bryan presented me with an invoice for the work we had contracted for and went through it with me to see if it was accurate. He then explained how they were going to go about it and asked if I had any questions. After that they were off to the races. We could not be happier with the results. Services included windows cleaned inside and out including screens removed and cleaned, gutters and downspouts cleaned and the driveway and parking area pressure washed. Happy wife, happy life!

    thumb Ron Sapp
    January 19, 2021