Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever invited to your home.  In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers.

New Call-to-Action

Here is what others are saying about our award winning level of service:

 

    5 star review  I used the handyman services of Home Pros to rebuild a beam post supporting my back porch of my home. Their employee, Carter, had to come up with an idea to raise the post off the ground where it was rotting from being too close to water when it rained. He was able to add temporary supports to hold up the porch while he created a concrete platform to mount a new beam on This provided a permanent solution to the beam and of course value-added to my home. This project was handled so professional and I am a very happy customer with Home Pros handyman services.

    thumb Eddie Roberts
    January 5, 2022

    5 star review  We had the AC vents and dryer vent cleaned and the results were great. We hadn’t had the AC vents cleaned out since we moved in so my wife said it was time. They showed us the areas of concern, vacuumed the vents and registers for the input and supply sides. The results are amazing. They also cleaned the dryer vent. The laundry dried quicker than before. Saves electricity. Very happy with the results. Highly recommend the service.

    thumb Reginald Carr
    December 17, 2021

    5 star review  First Coast Home Pros did a great job with our dryer vent and AC duct cleaning. Dylan and Bailey were professional and on time. They cleaned up as they worked as left the rooms in great shape. It's the second time I've used this company and they've done an excellent job both times. Thank You!

    thumb Jeff Sanford
    December 14, 2021

    5 star review  This company did a fantastic job with a deep clean of one of our properties. From the person I spoke with to schedule the job to the ladies who cleaned the house, they were friendly, professional, and did such a great job with attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company and will most definitely use them again in the future.

    thumb Danielle Weaver
    December 13, 2021

    5 star review  Really top-notch service company. Very friendly and professional staff. They went out of their way to accommodate our schedule so the work would be completed before our family arrived in town for a wedding. My house looks so clean after the pressure washing that it looks like it had been repainted! Very thorough with attention to detail. Have used First Coast Home Pros for other services and had the same positive experience. Consistently high quality service. Highly recommend.

    thumb Michelle Boynton
    December 10, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness Always pleased with First Coast Home Pros service and their technicians. Joe did a great job! He was professional, kind and the work was done correctly.

    thumb Sara Horn
    November 25, 2021

    5 star review  Service: Window cleaning Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness

    thumb Donna Lowe
    November 24, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality Great service on time very professionalService: Clean ducts & vents

    thumb Jerome Bird
    November 24, 2021

    5 star review  Simple maintenance is rarely simple anymore but it was with my experience with the dryer vent cleaning crew. On time, respectful of my interior, no pushy upsell and out in 25 minutes. I only wish they would get with the future and offer payment methods other than check.

    thumb Kevin McDonald
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Rebuilt all of my screens and did an amazing job!!

    thumb Shay R.
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Tracey and her crews do a great job. My house is cleaned thoroughly and carefully. They are reliable, honest, professional and easy to deal with. The service is prompt, starting and finishing on time, so no inconvenience to me. I highly recommend First Coast Home Pros.

    thumb Larry Wray
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  First Coast Home Pros delivers a “first class” experience. They communicate throughout the process and treat every detail - including moving furniture and other items - with complete respect. The outcomes they delivered with my gutters (cleaning) and entire exterior washing were amazing! The exterior of my home is now “brand new” with the work performed. Always so professional, First Coast Home Pros delivers beyond what would be expected.Services: Gutter cleaning , Power/pressure washing

    thumb Deidre Brearley
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness This team of people are wonderful! They are also great communicators and very thorough. We have used them for years and will continue to do so!Services: Power/pressure washing , Window cleaning

    thumb Kathryn Elksnis
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Service: Standard clean Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value

    thumb Will Milford
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I used this company for many years at my previous residence and chose to call them again because of the attention to detail and the wonderful employees they send to service my home. I recommend them highly!Service: Deep clean

    thumb JANET AND JOE BLASKO
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Tracey and her crews do a great job. My house is cleaned thoroughly and carefully. They are reliable, honest, professional and easy to deal with. The service is prompt, starting and finishing on time, so no inconvenience to me. I highly recommend First Coast Home Pros.

    thumb Larry Wray
    November 14, 2021

    5 star review  First Coast Home Pros delivers a “first class” experience. They communicate throughout the process and treat every detail - including moving furniture and other items - with complete respect. The outcomes they delivered with my gutters (cleaning) and entire exterior washing were amazing! The exterior of my home is now “brand new” with the work performed. Always so professional, First Coast Home Pros delivers beyond what would be expected.

    thumb Deidre Brearley
    November 14, 2021

    5 star review  I used First Coast Home pros for dryer vent cleaning at a rental property that I own. Dylan and Nick arrived early and went over everything that they were going to do.They even explained the tools that they were going to use to clean the dryer vent and how those tools worked.They both wore masks as requested. They were professional and courteous.. And Dylan has no fear of walking on a pitched roof! Yikes! I've used this company for gutter cleaning, rug cleaning and house cleaning. They always do a great job! They are my 'go to' company.

    thumb Cathy O'Brien
    November 6, 2021

    5 star review  I use First Coast Home Pros for their window washing service. They come out once per quarter and they do a fantastic job. They remind me ahead of time to be sure that we're home. They call when they are on their way and they arrive on time. They remove all of the screens, wash the windows, replace the screens and you barely even know they are on the premises. They are polite, on time and do a beautiful job. I have also hired them to pressure wash the house. We are in a construction zone with homes being built all around us. The house was covered in sand/dirt/debris from construction. It is absolutely beautiful now. Every corner is clean. Soffits, Eaves, siding everything is perfect.

    thumb Ann Towne
    October 22, 2021

    5 star review  Professional and rendered exemplary service. I got my AC vents, dryer vent and carpet washed and everyone from the customer service rep and technicians (two different teams) were amazing. Highly satisfied with the work they did I will definitely call again to get tile and grout cleaned.

    thumb Claudia Branley
    October 3, 2021

    5 star review  Fantastic experience with my tile & grout cleaning & sealing and carpet clean! Went above and beyond and did more than what I asked for an expected for the same price quoted over the phone. I'll definitely be using them for more services in the future.

    thumb A Pauly
    September 30, 2021

    5 star review  Anytime we need help with a job bigger than we can handle, we call First Coast Home Pros. For years now they have taken care of all kinds of things for us, from cleaning our home, cleaning the gutters and roof, to most recently power washing the house and all of the concrete. Again, I am 100% satisfied with the work they provided. Chris and Bailey went above and beyond our wildest expectations! We have a large koi pond and they took special care to keep our fish safe. The outside of the house looks like it just got fresh coat of paint and the concrete - WOW! Just WOW! It glows! It's so bright and clean we almost need sunglasses just to go outside! Worth every single penny! We will be lifelong customers! Thank you again! The Trammel-Morgan household!

    thumb Glenda Trammel
    August 13, 2021

    5 star review  I am so thrilled to have found a company for all my house needs. I recently had my house deep cleaned by Bonnie and Maria. They were thorough and flexible with my schedule. I am looking forward to using them in the future! I have also used the air duct cleaning, pressure washing, and window cleaning services. Every time the quote surprised me by being less than what I budgeted for, especially with their level of service. Being dog-friendly was an added bonus!

    thumb Kaylyn Young
    August 4, 2021

    5 star review  We had suspended our cleaning services for a year and this was the big comeback. Tracy came early, stayed late, and brought our dusty apartment back to shiny life. She was skilled and cheerful and we will resume our regular schedule. So pleased to be going back to a company we already appreciated so much... great value, great service!

    thumb Renée
    June 10, 2021

    5 star review  I just moved into a new house and needed the dryer vent and air ducts cleaned. I got prices form a few different companies and First Coast Home Pros were the most reasonable priced and they were recommended to me by a friend. They were so busy that they weren't able to come as soon as I needed them to but that wasn't a big deal. Two days before my appointment they sent me an email to let me know what to expect at my appointment. I was told the time for my appointment but that it was possible they might get there either early or later than promised. I got a call before the time of the appointment from the technician letting me know that they would be running late and he thought they would be there by 9:30 am, which they were. They came in and got right to work. They cleaned the dryer vent first and then proceeded to clean all the air ducts. They were efficient with their time and were done quickly but not too quick. I was satisfied with the job that they did. They also gave me some tips on when to get the dryer vents cleaned again and what kind of filter to use for the HVAC that would filter the best and not cause any problems. They made sure that I was satisfied with the job before they left. I am very happy with the job that they did and would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Pattye OKavage
    March 25, 2021

    5 star review  For a very reasonable price, First Coast Home Pros cleaned the stucco walls, sliding doors, screen kick plates and floor of our enclosed patio. The walls were covered in dark mildew. After the clean it looks freshly painted. Before they left, we asked how much it would cost to have our windows cleaned. They gave us a super price and stayed late to get it done for us that same day. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Anna McFarland
    February 26, 2021

    5 star review  Had outside windows and screens washed and all concrete surfaces cleaned. Also had the brick in the back of the house and gutters over our Florida room pressure washed. The workers were extremely professional and their finished product looks great. I'm just sorry I didn't have the all the brick in the house pressure washed. I'll definitely call them again!

    thumb Cathy Barnwell
    February 15, 2021

    5 star review  We had about 400 square feet of tile and grout cleaned. Isaiah did the work and he did an excellent job in addition he was very pleasant and a nice young man. One thing I have learned about First Coast Home Pros is that they hire really good people. Their employees are courteous, competent, and all have just seemed like nice people. You can’t go wrong with this company.

    thumb David Hawkins
    January 30, 2021

    5 star review  On the scheduled day of service I received a call asking if they could show up about an hour or so early. No problem with that. When they arrived Bryan presented me with an invoice for the work we had contracted for and went through it with me to see if it was accurate. He then explained how they were going to go about it and asked if I had any questions. After that they were off to the races. We could not be happier with the results. Services included windows cleaned inside and out including screens removed and cleaned, gutters and downspouts cleaned and the driveway and parking area pressure washed. Happy wife, happy life!

    thumb Ron Sapp
    January 19, 2021

    5 star review  I've been using them for several years now to clean the windows on my home. They clean inside and out. First Coast Home Pros has always been very professional and they are very respectful to the interior of my home. I appreciate attention to detail and have high expectations when it comes to cleaning services. Tanya is always quick to respond to any inquiries I have. They provide great customer service. I definitely recommend their services.

    thumb Shannon Estrada
    December 29, 2020

    5 star review  This is the second time we have used them for pressure washing our two story home. The two gentleman arrived on time and immediate began preparing the house for pressure washing (covering doorbell, cameras, moving patio furniture etc...). They did a fantastic job and was even able to remove smoke residue off the wall left by the grill. Afterwards walked me around the house to assure my satisfaction. Highly recommended

    thumb Michael Martin
    December 7, 2020

    5 star review  We've used First Coast Home Pros several times now for pressure washing our house and cleaning windows. Each time they have outperformed with highly professional staff and quality work! They may not be the least expensive, but you will receive a professional, high quality job from them....if you aren't satisfied they will work until you are! Highly recommend.

    thumb Scott Shober
    November 24, 2020

    5 star review  Cleaned the roof and house, driveway and walkways, pool screen and deck. And also the windows. Just a great company to work with! Pleasant answering service! Estimator was on time, patient and thorough. Job scheduled to accommodate my calendar. Techs arrived on arranged date after reminder emails and an ETA courtesy call! They were personable and performed their work efficiently and professionally! I highly recommend them!

    thumb LaD BW
    October 16, 2020

    5 star review  I called this company to re-screen my back patio. They scheduled my free estimate ASAP and scheduled my appointment for service for less than a week after. The man who did the estimate was very polite and answered all of my questions questions, the two men who came and to complete The job we’re on time, friendly, polite and professional. The work they did was precise and I am ecstatic about the finished job. The price was even far less than I was expecting! Highly recommend this company!

    thumb Jacqueline Stich
    September 16, 2020

    5 star review  Excuse job, extremely nice! I would definitely recommend them and will use them again

    thumb Jordan Tindal
    September 15, 2020

    5 star review  I engaged First Coast Home Pros to clean my lanai furniture and screens. Two separate teams- Terry, Barry, and Gene did the screen and hard surface furniture cleaning. 5 stars. Then Tom came and cleaned the lanai rugs and furniture cushions. Another 5 stars. All I can say is that I have reviewed all the services that First Coast Home Pros offer and now have a list of items I will be using them to clean. Great service, reasonably priced, showed up on time, and very knowledgeable staff who communicate extremely well. I could not have imagined a better experience.

    thumb Patricia Bradford
    September 15, 2020

    5 star review  Oh the guys were great with pressure washing my patio and top part of my place for mold. Will definitely use again!

    thumb Barbara Oukrop
    September 3, 2020

    5 star review  We had both Gutter cleaning and dryer vent cleaning completed and they did a FANTASTIC job!!!! Both James and Ben were polite, wore masks, and also found issues we had no idea were going on! They were on time, professional and gave us a call ahead as well to let us know they were almost here. I highly recommend them! They also have a number of other services that he was able to go over with me and gave me good time lines to get them done Here in FL to help keep our home in great working condition! VERY IMPRESSED and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

    thumb Keri Carpenter
    August 24, 2020

    5 star review  I use this service to wash my windows, clean gutters, and spray wash the house. They are always on time or call if they are delayed for some reason. I am always satisfied with their work and efficiency. Also, the workers are always friendly and courteous.

    thumb Susan Shearer
    August 6, 2020

    5 star review  Roof debris/valley cleaning. Crew arrived as scheduled and called on their way. Professional, all respectful of distancing/masks, and completed work exceeding scope of quote once they were up there. Bagged up all debris. I have only had great experiences with the company for a variety of jobs.

    thumb Michael Boniface
    July 30, 2020

    5 star review  Ben & John did an outstanding job today with Pressure washing: exterior house, driveway, and lanai. Since, it is a full service company, I did not have to lift a finger. Both men were Verde professional, courteous, and on time. I am a repeat customer of 7 years. Tomorrow, a different crew will do my windows. Thank you for your service!

    thumb Quynh-Thu Pham-Aguila
    July 27, 2020

    5 star review  We needed parts of our house pressure-washed. The team of 3 professional and hard-working young men arrived early for their appointment which I appreciated! And they completed the work promptly and efficiently. Plus they provided a Billing summary of the scheduled work, a thank you note from the owner of the company and a list of other types of providers in their company. My rating for this team and their company is a 10 out of 10! Thank you so much, Alice Thompson

    thumb Alice Thompson
    July 24, 2020

    5 star review  The two men who came to wash the windows & clean the framing did an excellent job. Because of Covid 19 it was an outside cleaning only, but the windows still looked much clearer. This is the 3rd time we have used First Coast.

    thumb Rebecca Miles
    July 15, 2020

    5 star review  The Team that shows up are very courteous and efficient. The job they do is amazing and consistent. The Team Lead is extremely professional and a pleasure to chat with, you better keep her. I love doing business with your company as well as your sister companies.

    thumb John Long
    July 13, 2020

    5 star review  I have used First Coast Home Pros over the years for various jobs and have been very pleased. Today, for the first time, I used their house cleaning service for a deep cleaning. I was thrilled with the outcome! Tracey, Zoe, Emily, and Max did an amazing job. Their attention to detail is exactly what I am looking for in a cleaning service. I will definitely use them again.

    thumb Ainsley C Warmuth
    July 10, 2020

    5 star review  Xavier came today to seal my grout and clean my tile. Our home is a new construction and he said the builder should've acid washed the tile prior to us moving in. We didn't know that and we still have a warranty so we will be able to have that done at the builder's expense instead of our own. His knowledge and honesty alone will make us repeat customers. Plus he did an AMAZING job cleaning and sealing the areas he could do today. Very nice and personable. I will recommend this company to EVERYBODY i know. They even gave out free mask at the beginning of the pandemic. They dropped them off at our door for our entire family. They go above and beyond for their customers. So happy we chose First Coast Home Pros!

    thumb Jasmine
    June 26, 2020

    5 star review  Handyman service was excellent! The team arrived on time as scheduled, worked diligently and finished a touch early. I would highly recommend you give them a call if you have a small remodel or repair job.

    thumb Justin Harmon
    June 26, 2020

    5 star review  My first interaction was with Evan for the estimate and he was very informative, as he helped me identify work needed. Today Ronnie and Zack did the screen repair replacement in two large sections in my screened in patio. The job is outstanding! Ronnie also provided me information and pricing for screen door replacement. I will definitely get this done in the future and will recommend First Coast Home Pros to my friends, family, and co-workers. Again thank you!

    thumb jeffrey kinney
    June 23, 2020

    5 star review  This company and organization is first class top to bottom. World class customer service with exceptional work that exceeded our expectations. Ethan and Jay were super nice and even got our 2 year old to laugh and smile. Great guys to have at your home. Thanks and will be using your other services in the future.

    thumb Brian Ross
    June 17, 2020

    5 star review  My gutters were cleaned and Ronnie and his partner did an excellent job. They got to work right away and explained exactly what would be done. They could not have been more helpful and I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you so much and I will call you again.

    thumb Pauline Rice
    June 16, 2020