Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever invited to your home.  In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers.

New Call-to-Action

Here is what others are saying about our award winning level of service:

 

First Coast Home Pros did a phenomenal job pressure washing our house, sidewalks, driveways, patios, and lanais. They went the extra mile and paid particular attention to detail, making everything, including our windows, look shiny and new. They called us with an arrival time, showed up when they said they would, and worked diligently throughout the day. They are very professional and very good at what they do. I highly recommend them.

Barbara Filoromo Avatar Barbara Filoromo
April 4, 2024

This company pays attention to details. They are courteous and attentive. Come on tine keep open communication and complete the job on time. Totally efficient and state of the art equipment. The estimates for the individual jobs are reasonable. And they have always done a fantastic job each time I've had them out to the house. I highly recommend First Coast Home Pros.

Annie Sheen Avatar Annie Sheen
April 2, 2024

We highly recommend FCHP for pressure washing and house exterior/window cleaning. From booking to prep communication and day of service everything went very smooth. Davin and his crew were on-time, courteous and interested in our questions/needs that ultimately led to a real pro job, everything looked great! We'll definately call on them again for the same or other services they offer as it was very positive experience.

Paul Smillie Avatar Paul Smillie
March 31, 2024

Hired them to power wash my house as well as clean all my windows. Both crews that came for each task were on time, polite, introduced themselves, made sure my questions were answered, and they did a great job. They also made sure I was satisfied with the jobs before they left. I was very impressed with their high quality of work. I will be calling First Coast Home Pros again in the future.

Breanna Siegel Avatar Breanna Siegel
March 30, 2024

First Coast Home Pros have cleaned my gutters, repaired my screens, cleaned carpets, and pressure-washed for us. They are professional & thorough, always leaving their work areas clean. I just wish they’d give frequent-user discounts instead of discounting only first-time users for a service. 😊

Chung-Hae Casler Avatar Chung-Hae Casler
March 29, 2024

The most professional guys I could have had at my home. Very thorough, very detail oriented and I will call First Coast for my all my home needs. Adan Lopez is a quality person as well.

Robert Harris Avatar Robert Harris
March 29, 2024

I’ve used First Coast Home Pros for several years now and I’m never disappointed with their service. This year for my dryer vent cleaning they were able to come out several hours early. They always do a thorough job, are courteous and never leave a mess. I highly recommend them.

George Spink Avatar George Spink
March 16, 2024

Joe came out to install a ceiling fan and did a spectacular job. I highly recommend him and First Cost Home Pros to do your handy man tasks. I am totally pleased.

Larry Lokey Avatar Larry Lokey
March 6, 2024

First Coast home pros was awesome. They were professional and Punctual. The carpet cleaning services exceeded my expectations. The Carpet looked beautiful and i highly recommend to use

Hope Jackson Avatar Hope Jackson
March 6, 2024

Showed up on time for estimate and scheduled date for repair. Pleasant, courteous, and professional. Did not compare prices because preferred the job be done correctly the first time. Based on this first experience with First Coast Home Pros would definitely hire again.

Mary Ann Cummings Avatar Mary Ann Cummings
February 26, 2024

I have used First Coast Home Pros in the past for dryer vent cleaning services, but this is the first time I used them for tile and grout cleaning. Great service, friendly staff, and good prices! Will definitely use them again for all my cleaning services.

Bambi Gaudart Avatar Bambi Gaudart
February 14, 2024

Fantastic job in every respect. I've had two fairly bad experiences with pressure washing. On both occasions I had electrical issues and even had to replace a light fitting. This crew could not have been more opposite. Showed up on time, explained everything, did a great job and performed professionally through the process. Job included power washing lanai mesh, pavers, re-sand and seal. I would not hesitate to use them again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

powerwiseinkpump Avatar powerwiseinkpump
February 3, 2024

Great one-stop local resource for house projects. The pressure washing team did an A++ job: 10yo roof looks new and the house, driveway, patio look great! My landscaping, flowers and windows were well-protected in the process, too. Nice attention to detail and the team arrived on time. Next on the list is painting and sunroom repair. I will definitely be calling these guys!

B&J Gahagan Avatar B&J Gahagan
February 2, 2024

Matt and Cameron are fabulous!!! So conscientious and thorough with their work. It’s obvious they truly take pride in their work and care about the customer’s experience. They are professionals in every sense of the word. These gentlemen are also extremely courteous and friendly. I will be recommending your company to everyone. Thank you for sending a wonderful team to our home!!!

Terry Greene Avatar Terry Greene
December 14, 2023

We recently purchased a home in St. Augustine. I hired First Coast Home Pros to do several jobs including an interior/exterior window clean, complete "move in" housecleaning, and to clean and seal all the tile in the bathrooms. Overall, I was very pleased especially since I was in the process of moving cross country while the work was being done. (All the different teams accessed the house through a front door code). My house was immaculate when I arrived in early November - the cleaning crew did an especially good job. Tanya and Brian were very helpful in getting all the worked scheduled, and I very much appreciated that each separate team gave me a call when they were on their way to my house to start their job. I have two small complaints. Number one, the grout was not sealed 100%. I still have some patches where the grout is darkening if you splash it with water. I will put that down to the fact that I do have some smaller tiles which are hard to seal, and I was not present to double check the sealing work. Second, I did call for handyman service, and texted pictures of all the jobs I needed help with. No one ever returned my calls/texts, and I ended up going with a different handyman service. Not a big deal but I like to be completely honest with my reviews. I would hire First Coast Home Pro's again in a heartbeat, and you should too 🙂 Thanks again.

Michelle Blake Avatar Michelle Blake
December 3, 2023

Great communications. Pricing was competitive, and services were awesome. We had our roof cleaned with low pressure service, it now looks brand new. All the algae is gone; We had our home pressure washed and the gutters washed on the outside. The house is clean and bright. And finally we had all of our windows cleaned inside and out. They started with the inside as my wife had to leave. Later they called me and said they were finished with everything, but when they were. Doing a final Inspection they saw 2 smudge marks on the inside glass. They wanted to know if someone could let them in so they could clean the marks. My neighbor let them in and the service was completed. I don’t know what they use to clean the glass but it has been a long time since they were this clean. I highly recommend this company. If you use them, you won’t be disappointed!!

Charlie Wilson Avatar Charlie Wilson
November 18, 2023

I continue to get amazing service using First Coast Home Pros. They arrive on time are efficient and quick from initial contact to completion of requested services. This time we used them for dryer vent cleaning and they were in and out in less than 30 min. Highly recommend.

tmp32 Avatar tmp32
October 26, 2023

-I called First Coast to pressure wash my driveway, walkways and house in WGV, and also asked about cleaning out and flushing my gutters. They immediately gave me an appointment for an estimator who arrived exactly on time and emailed their quote that same night. When I called to schedule the job, the office worked with me to accommodate all my requests, and told me the precise time the crew would arrive, NOT a “between 8:00 and 1:00” window. -Cooper and Robert (excuse me if I got that wrong, I’m bad with names) arrived as promised at the appointment time. They were very professional and after introducing themselves, they reviewed the job with me and started working immediately. When they were finished, I was asked to look at everything because they wanted to be certain I was satisfied. Thank you guys, what a great job — you made things look better than I thought possible! -I like that First Coast offers many services for the home so that I can use the same company for a variety of projects. But what I like most is that they’re good at what they do and work to accommodate their customers, unlike almost every service and contractor today that act like they’re doing customers a favor.

Wayne Allen Avatar Wayne Allen
October 26, 2023

I had my air ducts and dryer vent cleaned and was a little worried because I was working that day from home. They were in my home for several hours and you would have never known they were in my home with a massive vacuum. The team was quiet, professional, clean, diligent, efficient. focused and timely. I am just blown away by the level of customer service! The office teams were equally helpful and professional. I have already sent their contact information to friends and will be calling them again for various services. I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

Dawn Frye Avatar Dawn Frye
October 21, 2023

We had several pressure-washing services (low-pressure roof cleaning, whole house exterior pressure wash, driveway/sidewalk cleaning) performed on 10/16. Matt Hurst and Kirk Krinock were the assigned technicians and informed us of their arrival early that morning. Matt and Kirk were right on time and very courteous upon their arrival. All the scheduled services were explained and any questions we had were answered knowledgeably. We had a laugh about the change in weather and both Matt and Kirk were very personable. They stayed until 7pm, which is to say they were very thorough and took the time to get the job done right! It was a long day for those two, but our house looks brand new and the Spanish tile roof looks fantastic! The estimate we received from First Coast Home Pros was considerably less than other vendors and included more services. We were extremely pleased at the value we received for the cost. We will definitely be using First Coast Home Pros for any future cleaning needs and we are very confident in the quality of their work and personnel. Thank you for a fantastic looking house, Matt and Kirk!!!

H. Morodomi Avatar H. Morodomi
October 18, 2023

This is my go to company for home services. I am the property manager at multiple high end properties, and have been using First Coast Home Pros for years. They never disappoint, and consistently deliver quality work, each and every time. I can honestly say every team member I have dealt with from the office staff, to the crew members on the job site have all been knowledgeable, respectful, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. Keep up the great work, you definitely have earned my future business!

Brent Stripling Avatar Brent Stripling
October 16, 2023

Adan and Kirk cleaned my gutters and windows today. I could not be more pleased. Not only were they on time, courteous, polite, and kind…they were consummate, detailed, and highly skilled professionals! They were a delight and I’m delighted with the results! I have used First Coast Home Pros on numerous occasions over the years, and I have never been disappointed. I will continue to use them for multiple services. Their prices are so competitive and between that and their coupons, it helps me to be able to tip because they sure deserve it! I have often referred them to others.

chrisann marc Avatar chrisann marc
October 9, 2023

These guys did such a great job cleaning my windows (interior & exterior) as well as the siding of our home! Super professional, friendly and trustworthy! I would absolutely use First Coast Home Pros again! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

Olivia Nagy Avatar Olivia Nagy
September 20, 2023

I have been using this business for almost 5 years now and I have been very happy and extremely pleased with the results with every single project and the crews handling them. I used them mainly for regular biweekly cleaning but I’ve used them for pressure washing, window cleaning, gutter and roof, a/c duct/dryer vent cleaning, enclosure screening/repairs and even had them do painting through their sister company. Yes, they maybe on the higher end side with pricing BUT you get what you pay for. They want you to be satisfied with the work and if you’re not they will be happy to address the issues that will make you happy and feel like you got what you paid for. Any time I’ve had an issue or concern they have been quick, extremely helpful to make sure it is taken care of or resolved so I am happy. Every person I’ve recommended them to has had nothing but great experiences too.

Gregory Brown Avatar Gregory Brown
September 5, 2023

Everything about First Coast Home Pros screams value. They power washed the front of my house, cleaned out the gutters, power washed the driveway and the sidewalks. All this was done within 2 hours. They were also on time, true to their quoted price which was quoted up front, and did a fantastic job overall! I highly recommend them to anyone. We use them exclusively for these jobs!

Dustin Kanady Avatar Dustin Kanady
August 31, 2023

We regularly use First Coast Home Pros for various things. This time we had all our driveway, patio and sidewalks pressure washed. The crew arrived right ontime, got to work and did a wonderful job - much better than we had expected. The two man crew was professional in appearance and performance. We will be using them again soon to pressure wash the whole house.

Christopher Wadley Avatar Christopher Wadley
August 9, 2023

I was originally scheduled for service on 8/7/23 but they called and said they had an opening sooner and would I be interested. I said yes and they came right out. Everything I had them do around my house looks outstanding. The workers were very professional and treated my house like it was their own. I highly recommend First Coast Home Pros for your next home upkeep project.

Larry Upson Avatar Larry Upson
July 27, 2023

We couldn't have asked for better service to clean our dryer vent! Scheduling was easy and the service team was professional and knowledgeable. Everything was done in under an hour, and at the right price! I immediately recommended First Coast Home Pros to a family member. Don't hesitate to use this company!

Lori Caudle Avatar Lori Caudle
July 26, 2023

Needed my gutters cleaned. Called around & got 7 or 8 estimates. A few were ridiculously high! First Coast Home Pros had the best prices. They came out the next day & got the job done quickly. Josh explained everything thoroughly & answered all my questions & concerns. No mess left behind! I was very, very pleased & will use them again! They offer a wide variety of home maintenance jobs!😊

Mary Wilson Avatar Mary Wilson
July 13, 2023

Thank you Tracey and Linda, you guys are amazing. My home looks and smells so good. I love it. The bathrooms are immaculate, there is not a speck of dust anywhere, the floors and counters are cleaned and the carpets are vacuumed perfectly. You did an awesome job. I am one very happy customer and I highly recommend Linda and Tracey and First Coast Home Pros to everyone. Five Stars Plus!

Robin Boyles Avatar Robin Boyles
July 11, 2023

I highly recommend First Coast Home Pros. They cleaned all the air ducts and vent covers and the dryer vent. They were so professional, came in worked and cleaned every bit of dust they made. Their price was reasonable and quality of work great. I will definitely use them again and recommend them.

Jane Armistead Avatar Jane Armistead
July 6, 2023

Michelle and Lety did a great job on our home. It is the cleanest it has been since we moved back in after a renovation in 2022. They were professional, asking at the outset for specific areas of concern and at the end for anything that needed a touch-up or additional work. They were communicative about specific products we did and did not want used, and did a great job explaining their process. First Coast Home Pros is our go-to for all of our home cleaning and maintenance needs.

Jamie Olinto Avatar Jamie Olinto
June 29, 2023

They were quick and efficient. Called ahead to let me know they are on the way. Completed the job with little disruption as I work from home. Chris LeCuyer was especially helpful in explaining the services and finding a time that would fit my work schedule. I highly recommend this company and will use them again for my professional home needs.

Susan Benson Avatar Susan Benson
June 16, 2023

I'm a local Realtor and using First Coast Home Pros was a fantastic experience. They arrived on time, were very mindful of their equipment and performed a very detailed cleaning of carpet, tile & grout as well as wood floors. Couldn't be happier with the results. Will definitely recommend to all my clients.

Brent Seaman Avatar Brent Seaman
June 15, 2023

First Coast Home Pros was referred to me by my Realtor and they were amazing. Prompt, kind, respectful, knowledgeable, are just a few words to describe them. Our home is only 6 months old, but our dryer was not drying so well, and after troubleshooting possible issues, we came to the conclusion we needed to have the dryer vent cleaned. So with my Realtor's recommendation, thanks Kim, we scheduled an appointment with First Coast Home Pros. Scheduling was easy, and they even send out informative emails reminding you of your appointment, as well as information on what to expect during the appointment. They called 10 to 15 minutes before the appointment to confirm they were on the way, and arrived early. The best part, they honored my wife's sign at the front door to please remove shoes, and wore shoe covers. As expected, our dryer vent was not very dirty, but they did find a mesh cover at the top of the vent, preventing air flow, which was fully covered. Once removed, they said the air flow dramatically improved. Apparently this is a common item forgotten by home builders. They then advised a once a year cleaning is all we'll need, versus twice a year. They also offer a plethora of other services, so I am very glad to have their number whenever we have any home repair needs.

Levi Laxina Avatar Levi Laxina
June 14, 2023

Joe and Chris were awesome! They arrived on time and began working immediately on cleaning interior windows- using shoe covers and taking all precautions. They were SO polite and respectful since I was working from home. They power washed the exterior, cleaned gutters, and bagged/removed all debris. My windows and shower glass are crystal clear and so bright! This is the 3rd year I have used First Coast (including Grill SOS) and I am definitely returning to them next year...and the year after...

elizabeth bandyk Avatar elizabeth bandyk
May 30, 2023

First Coast Home Pros sent two teams: one team cleaned the gutters and the other team cleaned our interior air ducts and dryer vent ducts. Each team arrived on time and were dressed in First Coast attire. They were polite and communicated what they would be doing, what they might need from us, etc. Each team did an excellent job with their tasks and provided a comprehensive report at the end. I really feel the difference in the air quality in our home! It just feels cleaner. All these jobs were overdue and I am relieved that now they are done. I would absolutely hire First Coast again. I wasn’t bombarded with emails, etc. after initially reaching out, and I think they are a local Jacksonville company. I like to support local merchants. Hire them- you will be pleased you did so!!

Vera Silver Avatar Vera Silver
May 8, 2023

I originally use this company for first time in 2012 at that time the owner Josh did the work himself since then I must say the company has a ground but the quality of work has remained the same which is excellent. I have recommended them to at least 30 or 40 people over the years who have also commented on how amazing their work is. They are very reasonable in price and give you the highest quality you can expect. Most other companies once they’ve expanded, I have found have lost quality over the years, and I have switched, but not first Coast home pros they have continued to remain honest and humble with amazing workers. So proud to be a client of 12 years!!

Kavitha Sagi Avatar Kavitha Sagi
April 10, 2023

The BEST paver cleaning and screen enclosure soft pressure cleaning — and ONLY company we use!!! Pricing is much lower than others we have priced- and the work is always done to perfection! Crew and entire staff is top notch and always so pleasant to work with. A company where “customer service” and customer satisfaction, along with quality work, is their #1 priority! We have also used the for gutter cleaning with same excellent work! I HIGHLY recommend them!

Barbara Thompson-Bailey Avatar Barbara Thompson-Bailey
April 4, 2023

My cottage feels so clean and fresh! Tamara and Irma did an excellent job thoroughly cleaning our house. They even cleaned my ceiling fans and blinds! They showed up on time. Very cheerful and no complaining. Wonderful job done. Will definitely use again!

Mollie Light Avatar Mollie Light
February 28, 2023

The representatives from First Coast Home Pros are always friendly, courteous and very hard workers! I have always been pleased with the service they have provided and this time was no exception. They did an excellent job and took their time and put in a lot of hard work to ensure the job was done well!

Judy Crabtree Avatar Judy Crabtree
February 9, 2023

Though often overlooked, your home’s windows are the gateway to its very soul. They can set the tone for a lifetime of sunny days if you keep them clean and allow the beautiful sunlight to shine through. Personally, I’m not the window cleaning kind; I didn’t inherit the “cleaning” gene. But I know when to ask for help - and I have found the best in the business when it comes to home pros! I really can’t say enough about these guys. They are not only great at what they do - and they are seriously amazing - but they are extremely courteous as well. They are respectful of our home and all our belongings while they are on site. It is as if they are cleaning in a museum; they handle everything with such care. I recommend First Coast Home Pros for EVERY job no matter how large or small - no matter what. Period. Give them a try and you will be amazed. Even if you can do the work, why not be doing something else? Like relaxing on the beach.

Lawrence & Sue Cooper Avatar Lawrence & Sue Cooper
January 20, 2023

I had tile and grout cleaning by First Coast Home Pros. I got a flyer in the mail and thought I’d give them a try. The technician was professional, courteous and on time. Sorry I can’t remember his name but I really appreciate him explaining the process to me. It didn’t take too long which is also good. My tile and grout looks amazingly better. I also appreciated the discount they gave me! I will definitely use them again soon.

Proud Actress Avatar Proud Actress
December 24, 2022

I have never been happier with the outcome of a project! First Coast Home Pros did what they promised at an affordable rate! Carter was a pleasure and did a fantastic job of replacing rotted wood pieces on the front of my house. He even routed the boards on his own when he couldn’t find the material. My house was built in 1960 and these type of boards are not easily found, if at all! I’m definitely never straying from First Coast Home Pros!!

Toni Abbott Avatar Toni Abbott
November 18, 2022

We were referred to this business for repair of our pool screen enclosure. We were able to get an appointment the same day we called. The estimate was well under two others we received. The work was done in less than 2 hours. Several phone calls to their office were all very courteous. We would definitely use them again.

Barbara Perry Avatar Barbara Perry
September 10, 2022

Sergio and Nick were great. They unclogged my dryer line within half an hour. Sergio also gave me a great deal of information about my air conditioning system. Very honest about what would be worth doing and what wouldn't. That sort of ethics is very commendable! Overall great experience!

Kelly Teacher for Life Avatar Kelly Teacher for Life
August 22, 2022

They were professional and well dressed. They put us at ease and worth every penny. I couldn't think of another company that gives better service. Thank you First Coast Home Pros!

ryan hammers Avatar ryan hammers
August 20, 2022

All services done very professionally and to an excellent standard. Crews arrived early, after phoning ahead of time asking permission to do so. Both crew leaders, Jean (pressure washing) and Jay (window cleaning) were absolutely outstanding.

William Edwards Avatar William Edwards
August 10, 2022

Power washing and sealing of pavers. These two men where very pleasant and professional. Davin Boyce and Ivan, ? spelling of names were great. On time although rescheduled a lot due to rain mostly but they finished the job well, and moved all heavy things back in to my lanai. Very pleased with how everything looks clean and finished now.

Ann Martel Avatar Ann Martel
July 21, 2022

Update 7/18/22: Had First Coast Home Pros come out again to clean our dryer vent. They did a wonderful job and as always were very nice and professional. I highly recommend! I called First Coast Home Pros in the morning to schedule an appointment to clean my dryer vent and they were able to come out by 3:30 p.m. the same day. Our technician was very friendly and thorough. He took the time to explain the procedure to us and they were finished in about 30 mins. They were very professional and I will hire them again!

Tammy Adams Avatar Tammy Adams
July 18, 2022