Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever invited to your home.  In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers.

New Call-to-Action

Here is what others are saying about our award winning level of service:

 

    5 star review  We had suspended our cleaning services for a year and this was the big comeback. Tracy came early, stayed late, and brought our dusty apartment back to shiny life. She was skilled and cheerful and we will resume our regular schedule. So pleased to be going back to a company we already appreciated so much... great value, great service!

    thumb Renée
    6/10/2021

    5 star review  I just moved into a new house and needed the dryer vent and air ducts cleaned. I got prices form a few different companies and First Coast Home Pros were the most reasonable priced and they were recommended to me by a friend. They were so busy that they weren't able to come as soon as I needed them to but that wasn't a big deal. Two days before my appointment they sent me an email to let me know what to expect at my appointment. I was told the time for my appointment but that it was possible they might get there either early or later than promised. I got a call before the time of the appointment from the technician letting me know that they would be running late and he thought they would be there by 9:30 am, which they were. They came in and got right to work. They cleaned the dryer vent first and then proceeded to clean all the air ducts. They were efficient with their time and were done quickly but not too quick. I was satisfied with the job that they did. They also gave me some tips on when to get the dryer vents cleaned again and what kind of filter to use for the HVAC that would filter the best and not cause any problems. They made sure that I was satisfied with the job before they left. I am very happy with the job that they did and would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Pattye OKavage
    3/25/2021

    5 star review  For a very reasonable price, First Coast Home Pros cleaned the stucco walls, sliding doors, screen kick plates and floor of our enclosed patio. The walls were covered in dark mildew. After the clean it looks freshly painted. Before they left, we asked how much it would cost to have our windows cleaned. They gave us a super price and stayed late to get it done for us that same day. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Anna McFarland
    2/26/2021

    5 star review  Had outside windows and screens washed and all concrete surfaces cleaned. Also had the brick in the back of the house and gutters over our Florida room pressure washed. The workers were extremely professional and their finished product looks great. I'm just sorry I didn't have the all the brick in the house pressure washed. I'll definitely call them again!

    thumb Cathy Barnwell
    2/15/2021

    5 star review  We had about 400 square feet of tile and grout cleaned. Isaiah did the work and he did an excellent job in addition he was very pleasant and a nice young man. One thing I have learned about First Coast Home Pros is that they hire really good people. Their employees are courteous, competent, and all have just seemed like nice people. You can’t go wrong with this company.

    thumb David Hawkins
    1/30/2021

    5 star review  On the scheduled day of service I received a call asking if they could show up about an hour or so early. No problem with that. When they arrived Bryan presented me with an invoice for the work we had contracted for and went through it with me to see if it was accurate. He then explained how they were going to go about it and asked if I had any questions. After that they were off to the races. We could not be happier with the results. Services included windows cleaned inside and out including screens removed and cleaned, gutters and downspouts cleaned and the driveway and parking area pressure washed. Happy wife, happy life!

    thumb Ron Sapp
    1/19/2021

    5 star review  I've been using them for several years now to clean the windows on my home. They clean inside and out. First Coast Home Pros has always been very professional and they are very respectful to the interior of my home. I appreciate attention to detail and have high expectations when it comes to cleaning services. Tanya is always quick to respond to any inquiries I have. They provide great customer service. I definitely recommend their services.

    thumb Shannon Estrada
    12/29/2020

    5 star review  This is the second time we have used them for pressure washing our two story home. The two gentleman arrived on time and immediate began preparing the house for pressure washing (covering doorbell, cameras, moving patio furniture etc...). They did a fantastic job and was even able to remove smoke residue off the wall left by the grill. Afterwards walked me around the house to assure my satisfaction. Highly recommended

    thumb Michael Martin
    12/07/2020

    5 star review  We've used First Coast Home Pros several times now for pressure washing our house and cleaning windows. Each time they have outperformed with highly professional staff and quality work! They may not be the least expensive, but you will receive a professional, high quality job from them....if you aren't satisfied they will work until you are! Highly recommend.

    thumb Scott Shober
    11/24/2020

    5 star review  Cleaned the roof and house, driveway and walkways, pool screen and deck. And also the windows. Just a great company to work with! Pleasant answering service! Estimator was on time, patient and thorough. Job scheduled to accommodate my calendar. Techs arrived on arranged date after reminder emails and an ETA courtesy call! They were personable and performed their work efficiently and professionally! I highly recommend them!

    thumb LaD BW
    10/16/2020

    5 star review  I called this company to re-screen my back patio. They scheduled my free estimate ASAP and scheduled my appointment for service for less than a week after. The man who did the estimate was very polite and answered all of my questions questions, the two men who came and to complete The job we’re on time, friendly, polite and professional. The work they did was precise and I am ecstatic about the finished job. The price was even far less than I was expecting! Highly recommend this company!

    thumb Jacqueline Stich
    9/16/2020

    5 star review  Excuse job, extremely nice! I would definitely recommend them and will use them again

    thumb Jordan Tindal
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  I engaged First Coast Home Pros to clean my lanai furniture and screens. Two separate teams- Terry, Barry, and Gene did the screen and hard surface furniture cleaning. 5 stars. Then Tom came and cleaned the lanai rugs and furniture cushions. Another 5 stars. All I can say is that I have reviewed all the services that First Coast Home Pros offer and now have a list of items I will be using them to clean. Great service, reasonably priced, showed up on time, and very knowledgeable staff who communicate extremely well. I could not have imagined a better experience.

    thumb Patricia Bradford
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  We had both Gutter cleaning and dryer vent cleaning completed and they did a FANTASTIC job!!!! Both James and Ben were polite, wore masks, and also found issues we had no idea were going on! They were on time, professional and gave us a call ahead as well to let us know they were almost here. I highly recommend them! They also have a number of other services that he was able to go over with me and gave me good time lines to get them done Here in FL to help keep our home in great working condition! VERY IMPRESSED and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

    thumb Keri Carpenter
    8/24/2020

    5 star review  I use this service to wash my windows, clean gutters, and spray wash the house. They are always on time or call if they are delayed for some reason. I am always satisfied with their work and efficiency. Also, the workers are always friendly and courteous.

    thumb Susan Shearer
    8/06/2020

    5 star review  Roof debris/valley cleaning. Crew arrived as scheduled and called on their way. Professional, all respectful of distancing/masks, and completed work exceeding scope of quote once they were up there. Bagged up all debris. I have only had great experiences with the company for a variety of jobs.

    thumb Michael Boniface
    7/30/2020

    5 star review  Ben & John did an outstanding job today with Pressure washing: exterior house, driveway, and lanai. Since, it is a full service company, I did not have to lift a finger. Both men were Verde professional, courteous, and on time. I am a repeat customer of 7 years. Tomorrow, a different crew will do my windows. Thank you for your service!

    thumb Quynh-Thu Pham-Aguila
    7/27/2020

    5 star review  We needed parts of our house pressure-washed. The team of 3 professional and hard-working young men arrived early for their appointment which I appreciated! And they completed the work promptly and efficiently. Plus they provided a Billing summary of the scheduled work, a thank you note from the owner of the company and a list of other types of providers in their company. My rating for this team and their company is a 10 out of 10! Thank you so much, Alice Thompson

    thumb Alice Thompson
    7/24/2020

    5 star review  The two men who came to wash the windows & clean the framing did an excellent job. Because of Covid 19 it was an outside cleaning only, but the windows still looked much clearer. This is the 3rd time we have used First Coast.

    thumb Rebecca Miles
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  The Team that shows up are very courteous and efficient. The job they do is amazing and consistent. The Team Lead is extremely professional and a pleasure to chat with, you better keep her. I love doing business with your company as well as your sister companies.

    thumb John Long
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  I have used First Coast Home Pros over the years for various jobs and have been very pleased. Today, for the first time, I used their house cleaning service for a deep cleaning. I was thrilled with the outcome! Tracey, Zoe, Emily, and Max did an amazing job. Their attention to detail is exactly what I am looking for in a cleaning service. I will definitely use them again.

    thumb Ainsley C Warmuth
    7/10/2020

    5 star review  Xavier came today to seal my grout and clean my tile. Our home is a new construction and he said the builder should've acid washed the tile prior to us moving in. We didn't know that and we still have a warranty so we will be able to have that done at the builder's expense instead of our own. His knowledge and honesty alone will make us repeat customers. Plus he did an AMAZING job cleaning and sealing the areas he could do today. Very nice and personable. I will recommend this company to EVERYBODY i know. They even gave out free mask at the beginning of the pandemic. They dropped them off at our door for our entire family. They go above and beyond for their customers. So happy we chose First Coast Home Pros!

    thumb Jasmine
    6/26/2020

    5 star review  Handyman service was excellent! The team arrived on time as scheduled, worked diligently and finished a touch early. I would highly recommend you give them a call if you have a small remodel or repair job.

    thumb Justin Harmon
    6/26/2020

    5 star review  My first interaction was with Evan for the estimate and he was very informative, as he helped me identify work needed. Today Ronnie and Zack did the screen repair replacement in two large sections in my screened in patio. The job is outstanding! Ronnie also provided me information and pricing for screen door replacement. I will definitely get this done in the future and will recommend First Coast Home Pros to my friends, family, and co-workers. Again thank you!

    thumb jeffrey kinney
    6/23/2020

    5 star review  This company and organization is first class top to bottom. World class customer service with exceptional work that exceeded our expectations. Ethan and Jay were super nice and even got our 2 year old to laugh and smile. Great guys to have at your home. Thanks and will be using your other services in the future.

    thumb Brian Ross
    6/17/2020

    5 star review  My gutters were cleaned and Ronnie and his partner did an excellent job. They got to work right away and explained exactly what would be done. They could not have been more helpful and I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you so much and I will call you again.

    thumb Pauline Rice
    6/16/2020

    5 star review  Xavier was punctual, a hard worker and very friendly. He did an excellent job on our tile floors and was honest when the shower repair was not working. We will ask to have him again for our carpets. On a side note, as much as I trust Xavier, the idea of writing a cc# on a piece of paper to bring to the office did not appear professional.

    thumb Deborah Lehman
    6/12/2020

    5 star review  Tanya was very responsive to any emails that I sent. The technicians called before arrival, arrived on time and did a great job. I would definitely recommend First Coast Home Pros for any screen repairs. True professionals.

    thumb David L Hotaling
    6/03/2020

    5 star review  A very professional, high quality company. We have used First Coast Home Pros for routine interior home cleaning for a couple years and have always received excellent, high quality service. I recently used their home pressure washing services... Ethan and Benjamin did great job. They were on time, courteous, and very knowledgeable on the impact of the service to plant-life and exterior paint. I also recently used the Handyman service to install an attic ladder and provide some painting touchup. Mike and Jeff were extremely professional... on time and knowledgeable of the services provided. Very fair pricing and an excellent value of the services provided. We will definitely continue to use First coast Home Pros for comprehensive home maintenance and service.

    thumb Stephen P
    6/02/2020

    5 star review  Xavier did an amazing job!! He was very personable, professional and did an amazing job cleaning! My sofa looked brand new When he finished and he was very detail oriented & answered all my questions .He called before The appointment and arrived on time.I definitely got a great cleaning at a fair price

    thumb Celia Clayton
    5/28/2020

    5 star review  First Coast Home Pros serviced our Dryer Vent today. Nick and Zach were Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I thank my neighbors Jeff & Mary for recommending them.We will definitely use them in the future. Thanks guys for your excellent service! James & Gloria A.

    thumb Gloria Artley
    5/19/2020

    5 star review  The dryer vent cleaners phoned ahead stating they had a cancellation and could they arrive earlier. I was pleased that they expedited my appointment. The techs were professional and knowledgeable. Their fee was less expensive ($122.00) than some fly-by-night guy that I used last time. The two-man team knocked the job out in less than an hour, which included climbing and cleaning a vent outlet on a two-story landing, as well as the interior vent duct cleaning. You bet I will use them again next year!

    thumb Mark Reyes
    4/23/2020

    5 star review  Xavier did a great job on the shower and tile services asked of him. The entire process went well from start to finish. Great quality and service as well as price. I will use again for future jobs.

    thumb Sean McCormick
    4/23/2020

    5 star review  I've used First Coast Home Pros several times and can highly recommend them. They email confirmations and offer support. The tech shows up on time and performs the service professionally and pleasantly. Most recently I had fresh carpet stains that the tech worked hard and removed them completely. They offer many different services I would look to them first to help me.

    thumb Cindy
    4/22/2020

    5 star review  I have used First Coast Home Pros for several years and have always walked away so impressed with the staff, the service and how great my home looks when they finish. I had my roof and gutters cleaned, my windows cleaned inside and out, and my lanai and screen enclosure pressure washed today. Andrew, James, Jay and Eric were so professional and incredibly tidy! They were very conscientious when moving my furnishings and super efficient! Would highly recommend this company. Everyone who works at this company is excellent. Their service model is exemplary! Well done!

    thumb Sarah Alexander
    3/06/2020

    5 star review  Such a great experience! The entire process was very thorough and professional, from the quote all the way through the completion of our pressure washing and window cleaning. The crew was incredible - very very nice and so thorough, working through torrential downpours. Our house looks brand new again! Will definitely use this company moving forward.

    thumb Melissa Bazarian
    2/28/2020

    5 star review  Michael (Mike) Brennan simply provided exceptional handyman services. His work was extremely professional. He analyzed the best approach to making the necessary repair, and he was diligent and careful about performing the work in the best possible way. He truly cares about and takes pride in the quality of his efforts. The results were excellent. I highly recommend Mike and First Coast Home Pros Handyman services to others.

    thumb Gregory Draxl
    2/25/2020

    5 star review  Nick and Sergio arrived on time for my dryer vent cleaning appointment. They were really nice, and extremely professional. Not only did they perform the service I scheduled, but they also educated me on the dangers of dryer lint and the importance of regular maintenance. They completed the job in less than an hour. I'll definitely use First Coast Home Pros again!

    thumb Carrie Nemeth
    2/18/2020

    5 star review  Sergio and Nick were great. They unclogged my dryer line within half an hour. Sergio also gave me a great deal of information about my air conditioning system. Very honest about what would be worth doing and what wouldn't. That sort of ethics is very commendable! Overall great experience!

    thumb Kelly Heflin
    2/14/2020

    5 star review  The technician, Xavier, did such a fantastic job cleaning the carpet and tile throughout my house! Everything looks brand new -- I've never seen the carpet look as perfect as it does now, and the tile areas too. I am also totally happy with Xavier's excellent work ethic, attention to detail, thoroughness, professionalism and pleasant demeanor. I highly recommend First Coast Home Pros!

    thumb Hope Hennessey
    1/26/2020

    5 star review  Prompt and reliable service at a fair price.

    thumb Diane W Hancharik
    10/17/2018